Skip to main content

Clipse - Till the casket drops

1 - Speak of Freedom (prod. Sean C & LV)
2 -  Popular Demand (Popeyes) f. Cam’ron (prod. The Neptunes)
3 - Kinda Like a Big Deal f. Kanye West (prod. DJ Khalil)
4 - Showin’ Out f. Yo Gotti (prod. The Neptunes)
5 - I’m Good feat. Pharrell (prod. The Neptunes)
6 - There Was A Murder (prod. DJ Khalil)
7- Door Man (prod. The Neptunes)
8 - Never Will It Stop f. Ab-Liva (prod. Sean C & LV)
9 - Eyes On Me f. Keri Hilson (prod. The Neptunes)
10 - Counseling (prod. The Neptunes)
11 - -Champion (prod. The Neptunes)
12 - Footsteps (prod. DJ Khalil)
13 - Life Change (prod. The Neptunes)
14 - I’m Good (rmx) f. Rick Ross (prod. The Neptunes)


Popular posts from this blog

New Music: @YoungVinchi Mixtape "ITS ME" 2012 / Get Ya Hands Up

Get The Mixtape Now You know the drill when most unsigned new artists drop a mixtape: disappointing generic- sounding music, tired themes, lame lyrics, fake bravado on the visuals. But then, every so often, a new rapper hits the streets and just like a tasty cheeseburger, the more you bite off and chew, the better he gets. Put your order in now and make it official; “It’s Me” by Young Vinchi is 2012’s best- kept tasty secret. No need to take the D Train uptown to the Bronx’s Bainbridge Avenue to get it, Young Vinchi – with his clever rhymes, sly imagination and hype J Staffz beats - brings it to you . “It’s Me” – hosted by DJ Lyle of BET’s 106 and Park - appeals to all your senses of having fun, looking good, feeling good, being young at the club: smokin’, drinkin’ and thinkin’, chasing “Shaquana and Shaquita”, and getting paid. The music - layered sonic arrangements of speaker-rattling percussion bombs, horns and keyboards- is a human bobble-head soundtrack. No

Music Video: Jennifer Lopez ( @JLo ) Ft/ Flo Rida ( @official_flo ) - Goin' In

Jennifer Lopez tags up with Flo Rida for this neon dance infused video More  snapshots we grabbed